Fifty-five Things

Tomorrow is the day. The day that comes once a year whether I want it to arrive, or not.

The day that gives me a new number to practice for the next twelve months. No, it’s not New Year’s, it’s my birthday.

imgres-1

This year is one of those numbers that gets you thinking. I’m halfway through another decade and I want to mark it in some way. I’ve decided to jot down fifty-five things to do this coming year.

So far I have only twenty.  I want to try some new things, go on some short adventures. Do some things I’ve never done before.

So help me out. Give me some suggestions. Maybe it’s someplace you’ve gone, some new idea you had, or maybe it’s something you think I should try.

imgres-2

 

 

Add your ideas to the comments section below. I will publish my list when I gather fifty-five.

@annettealaine2016

Leave a Reply

